Thanks to all who attended our 2021 annual meeting. Congratulations and thank you again to keynote speaker and Housing Impact Award winner Maryann Dennis!

And thank you to all the individuals and organizations recognized by their peers for hard work over the last 18 months. The full nominations appear below.